Clicky

our team

Admin

Emalyn Lapus

Gina Gutierrez

Administrative Director
JCYC College Access Programs
Program Director
JCYC College Access Programs

Arleen Garcia

Jackie Lam

Calvin Lin

Associate Director
San Francisco College Access Center &

Educational Talent Search
Associate Director
Upward Bound
Database Coordinator

Tina Gee

Alondra Maldonado

Leo Sanchez

Jessica Rojas

Program Coordinator 
Educational Talent Search &
San Francisco College Access Center
 Program Assistant
Educational Talent Search &
San Francisco College Access Center
Program Coordinator
Upward Bound
Financial Literacy Program Coordinator
JCYC College Access Programs

Beatriz Durant

Bianca Zelaya

Vacant

Office Assistant
Upward Bound
Office Assistant
Educational Talent Search &
San Francisco College Access Center
Office Assistant
Educational Talent Search & 
San Francisco College Access Center

Educational Talent Search (ETS)

ETS Middle School

China Morgan

cmorgan@jcyc.org
Senior Educational Advisor
Martin Luther King, Jr. MS

Destinee Rayo

Franky Sandoval

Elena Lents

Mari Avalos

drayo@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
 Thomas R. Pollicita MS (Daly City)
fsandoval@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
James Lick MS
elents@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
James Denman MS
mavalos@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
Francisco MS

ETS High School

Sue Li

sli@jcyc.org
Senior Educational Advisor
Philip & Sala Burton Academic HS

Vacant

Kristin Tatum

Vacant

Vincent Do

Hiring
Educational Advisor
 Balboa HS
ktatum@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
Galileo Academy
Hiring
Educational Advisor
 Jefferson HS (Daly City)
vdo@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
June Jordan HS

Upward Bound (UB)

Alexa Padilla

apadilla@jcyc.org
Senior Educational Advisor
Mission HS

Alexia Miranda

Fatima Albowyha

Vacant

amiranda@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
Thurgood Marshall HS
falbowyha@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
 Balboa HS
Hiring
Educational Advisor
 John O'Connell HS

San Francisco College Access Center (SFCAC)

Heidy Rodriguez

hrodriguez@jcyc.org
Lead College Success Advisor
Thurgood Marshall HS

Cally Lin

Kayhlia Yang

Jenn Becker

calin@jcyc.org
College Success Advisor
Galileo HS
kyang@jcyc.org
College Success Advisor
Mission HS

jbecker@jcyc.org
College Success Advisor
George Washington HS

Jackie Gonzalez

Vacant

Vacant

jagonzalez@jcyc.org
College Success Advisor
Jefferson HS (Daly City)
Hiring
College Success Advisor
Jefferson HS (Daly City)
Hiring
College Success Advisor
Burton HS