Clicky

our team

Admin

Emalyn Lapus

Gina Gutierrez

Administrative Director
JCYC College Access Programs
Program Director
JCYC College Access Programs

Arleen Garcia

Jackie Lam

Calvin Lin

Associate Director
San Francisco College Access Center &

Educational Talent Search
Associate Director
Upward Bound
Database Coordinator

Tina Gee

Leo Sanchez

Jessica Rojas

Program Coordinator 
Educational Talent Search &
San Francisco College Access Center
Program Coordinator
Upward Bound
Financial Literacy Program Coordinator
JCYC College Access Programs

Vacant

Bianca Zelaya

Yongxin Lin

Office Assistant
Upward Bound
Office Assistant
Educational Talent Search &
San Francisco College Access Center
Office Assistant
Educational Talent Search & 
San Francisco College Access Center

Educational Talent Search (ETS)

ETS Middle School

China Morgan

cmorgan@jcyc.org
Senior Educational Advisor
Martin Luther King, Jr. MS

Vacant

Franky Sandoval

Elena Lents

Mari Avalos


Educational Advisor
 Thomas R. Pollicita MS (Daly City)
fsandoval@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
James Lick MS
elents@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
James Denman MS
mavalos@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
Francisco MS

ETS High School

Sue Li

sli@jcyc.org
Senior Educational Advisor
Philip & Sala Burton Academic HS

Desiree' Cook

Juliana Molina

Kristin Tatum

Vincent Do

dcook@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
 Balboa HS

Educational Advisor
 Jefferson HS (Daly City)
ktatum@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
Galileo Academy
vdo@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
June Jordan HS

Upward Bound (UB)

Alexa Padilla

apadilla@jcyc.org
Senior Educational Advisor
Mission HS

Alexia Miranda

Atokena Abe

Fatima Albowyha

amiranda@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
Thurgood Marshall HS
aabe@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
 John O'Connell HS
falbowyha@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
 Balboa HS

San Francisco College Access Center (SFCAC)

Heidy Rodriguez

hrodriguez@jcyc.org
Lead College Success Advisor
Thurgood Marshall HS

Jackie Gonzalez

Jenn Becker

Kayhlia Yang

jagonzalez@jcyc.org
College Success Advisor
Jefferson HS (Daly City)
jbecker@jcyc.org
College Success Advisor
George Washington HS
kyang@jcyc.org
College Success Advisor
Mission HS

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

Hiring
College Success Advisor
Galileo HS
Hiring
College Success Advisor
Jefferson HS (Daly City)
Hiring
College Success Advisor
Burton HS