Clicky

HIGH SCHOOL (ETS & SFCAC)

HIGH SCHOOL SERVICE HIGHLIGHTS

Cash for College workshops

College Application Assistance

College Entrance Exam Guidance / Free Fee Waivers

College Campus Tours

Personal Statement & Writing Workshops

One-on-One Academic & College Advising

eligibility

Be age 11-27

Enrolled in a participating high school

Identify from a low-income family and/or first generation:

Balboa
Burton
Galileo Academy
George Washington
Jefferson HS (Daly City)
June Jordan
Mission
Thurgood Marshall


Family income meets the low-income requirements established by the U.S. Department of Education (ETS) or for the Cal Grant B program of the California Student Aid Commission (SFCAC)
-and/or-
Identify as a first generation college student: parents did not complete a bachelor's degree in the United States

DOWNLOAD Application below

Complete this year’s application and return it to your advisor.
Check “Find My Advisor” page below to know who to contact.
(Also available in Chinese and Spanish)

HIGH SCHOOL APPLICATION FORMS

ETS HIGH SCHOOL
(SAN FRANCISCO or daly city)

Participating schools:
Balboa, Burton, Galileo, June Jordan, Washington, Jefferson (Daly City) 

sfcac high school
(san francisco or daly city)

Participating schools:
Burton, Galileo, Mission, Thurgood Marshall,
Washington, Jefferson (Daly City)

FIND YOUR ADVISOR

Balboa High School
Address: 1000 Cayuga Ave., San Francisco, CA 94112
ETS Advisor: Becky Hotung | bhotung@jcyc.org

Galileo Academy
Address: 1150 Francisco St, San Francisco, CA 94109
ETS Advisors: Kristin Tatum | ktatum@jcyc.org
SFCAC Advisors: Vacant

Jefferson High School (Daly City)
Address: 6996 Mission St, Daly City, CA 94014
ETS Advisor: Raquel Calara | rcalara@jcyc.org
SFCAC Advisors: SJ Marte | smarte@jcyc.org & Jacqueline Gonzalez | jagonzalez@jcyc.org
Thurgood Marshall Academic High School
Address: 45 Conkling St, San Francisco, CA 94124
SFCAC Advisors: Heidy Rodriguez | hrodriguez@jcyc.org
Burton High School
Address: 400 Mansell Street, San Francisco, CA 94134
ETS Advisor: Sue Li | sli@jcyc.org
SFCAC Advisor: Barbara Quintero | bquintero@jcyc.org
George Washington High School
Address: 600 32nd Ave, San Francisco, CA 94121
SFCAC Advisor: Vacant
June Jordan School for Equity
Address: 325 La Grande Ave, San Francisco, CA 94112
ETS Advisor: Vincent Do | vdo@jcyc.org
Mission High School
Address: 3750 18th St, San Francisco, CA 94114
SFCAC Advisor: Vacant